Loading Events

Healing School

June 14 | 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 26, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on May 10, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on May 24, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on June 14, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on June 28, 2021 at 6:45 pm

Events | Healing School

 

Come and rest in the presence of the Lord while being taught and reminded of God’s Word concerning your health and healing. Jesus provided for our physical healing and freedom from sickness and disease on the cross. If you need healing or want to learn about ministering healing to others, please join us for a time of teaching, music, and ministry.

Class Dates and Times:
Monday, January 11, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, January 25, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, February 8, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, February 22, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, March 8, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, March 22, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, April 19, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, April 26, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, May 10, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, May 24, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 6:45 p.m.–8:45 p.m.
Monday, June 28, 6:45 p.m.–8:45 p.m.

June 14 | 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 26, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on May 10, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on May 24, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on June 14, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on June 28, 2021 at 6:45 pm


Chapel

+ Add to Calendar

Questions?
Contact the organizers

Tammara Gisanri

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Singles Ministry

The LW Singles Ministry provides a safe place for Christian singles to be unified by the power of God and connected by fellowship and friendship.

June 18 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Guest Minister Robert Madu

Join us for all our weekend services with guest speaker Robert Madu!

June 19 | 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 20, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on June 20, 2021 at 11:00 am

Guest Minister Robert Madu

Join us for all our weekend services with guest speaker Robert Madu!

June 20 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 20, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on June 20, 2021 at 11:00 am