Loading Events

Healing School

April 19 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 14, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on June 28, 2021 at 6:45 pm

Events | Healing School

 

Come and rest in the presence of the Lord while being taught and reminded of God’s Word concerning your health and healing. Jesus provided for our physical healing and freedom from sickness and disease on the cross. If you need healing or want to learn about ministering healing to others, please join us for a time of teaching, music, and ministry.

Class Dates and Times:
Monday, January 11, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, January 25, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, February 8, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, February 22, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, March 8, 7–8:30 p.m.
Monday, March 22, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, April 19, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, April 26, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, May 10, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, May 24, 7–9 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 6:45 p.m.–8:45 p.m.
Monday, June 28, 6:45 p.m.–8:45 p.m.

April 19 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on May 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 14, 2021 at 6:45 pm

One event on June 28, 2021 at 6:45 pm


Chapel

+ Add to Calendar

Questions?
Contact the organizers

Tammara Gisanri

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Relationships 101

Join us as we explore ways to create connected, life-giving relationships through self-reflection and biblical principles.

May 12 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Pastor Jim Hammond

Join us for our weekend services with Pastor Jim Hammond!

May 15 | 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 16, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on May 16, 2021 at 11:00 am

Pastor Jim Hammond

Join us for our weekend services with Pastor Jim Hammond!

May 16 | 9:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 16, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on May 16, 2021 at 11:00 am