Loading Events

Mark Ehlen Life Group

January 27 - November 23

Events | Mark Ehlen Life Group

Living Word Brooklyn Park Campus Life Group
Whether you’re new to firearms, a seasoned pro, or just want to learn more about them, join us! We combine fun, safe, shooting sessions with new skills, legal issues, home defense, concealed carry, and more. We’ll help take the fear out of being around firearms. Adults only.

For an exact location contact Mark Ehlen.
Mon, Jan 27 | MR3
Tues, Feb 24 | Osseo Gun Club
Mon, March 23 | MR3
Tues, April 28 | Osseo Gun Club
Tues, June 22 |  Osseo Gun Club
Mon, July 27 | MR3
Tues, Aug 25 | Osseo Gun Club
Mon, Sept 28 | MR3
Tues, Oct 26 | Osseo Gun Club
Mon, Nov 23 | MR3

January 27 - November 23

+ Add to Calendar

Questions?
Contact the organizers

Mark

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Marriage Matters

We want your marriage to be the best it can be, so we hope you’ll come as often as you can!

January 24 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on January 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on February 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on March 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Austin and Jaana’s Life Group

Young Adults 18-30, we meet weekly on Fridays.

January 24 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating until December 18, 2020

Martial Arts

Our Martial Arts group for men and women is a Christian-based, internationally-recognized Shinsei/Jujitsu/Hapkido school.

January 25 | 8:30 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Saturday, repeating until December 19, 2020

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Monday, repeating until December 22, 2020