Please enable JavaScript in order to view this site.

The Fifth Service

Room to Breathe

Since 2007, The Fifth Service has paired a passion for praise and worship with a vision for impacting lives with the message of Jesus. Their debut album, Room to Breathe, is a combination of songs and styles that feature ten original tracks ranging from the intimate sound of “Hide Myself In You” to the driving beats of the title track “Room to Breathe.”

Buy Now

Track Previews

  1. Last Chance
  2. Break My Routine
  3. Room To Breathe
  4. The Cause
  5. God Eternal
  6. Triumphant
  7. Hide Myself In You
  8. Control
  9. Everything You've Done
  10. Take Us Deeper

Follow Us